This option subscribes you to the Creating Your Life online course and it’s associated features and content. You will be billed $999 today, then $999/year thereafter to remain a subscriber. Our course is designed to take just under three months to complete, so this option allows you to go through the course and then continue to access your content and the conversations with Robert as long as you are subscribed. If you decide to cancel your subscription at any point, your access will continue until the end of your current subscription period and you will not be billed an additional renewal fee. At the end of the subscription period you will lose access to the course and your associated data, but it will remain on the server in case you wish to renew.